NewsMarch 31 2014

Sobriety Checkpoints Planned

Posted by Lucy

PIERRE, S.D. – The South Dakota Highway Patrol has sobriety checkpoints scheduled for Lyman County during the month of April. Other counties on the schedule include: Beadle, Brookings, Charles Mix, Codington, Custer, Davison, Edmunds, Hamlin, Harding, Hughes, Kingsbury, Lawrence, Lincoln, Minnehaha, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, Stanley and Union.

Theme by Xen